top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Which are the nations part of SAARC Group and what is the purpose of the group?

+1 vote
posted Nov 24, 2014 by Salil Agrawal

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+3 votes

The Countries in SAARC (South Asia Association for Regional Cooperations) are:
1. India
2. Pakistan
3. Srilanka
4. Nepal
5. Bhutan
6. Maldives
7. Bangladesh
8. Afghanistan.

This Group of Countries come together and create a association to work together in a spirit of friendship, trust and understanding for Agricultural, Rural Development, Telecommunications, Meteorology and Health and Population Activities.

answer Nov 25, 2014 by Kunal Shah
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.