top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Who has been honoured with the RedInk Lifetime Achievement Award 2015?

+1 vote
posted May 2, 2015 by Pardeep Kohli

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

2 Answers

+2 votes

Prannoy Roy honoured with the RedInk Lifetime

answer May 2, 2015 by Amit Kumar Pandey
+2 votes

Dr Prannoy Roy, Executive Co-Chairman of NDTV Group, has been awarded the 2015 RedInk Award for Lifetime Achievement for Excellence in Journalism for his consistent and pioneering contribution to news television in India.

answer May 6, 2015 by Tushara Da Angel
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#280, 3rd floor, 5th Main
6th Sector, HSR Layout
Karnataka INDIA.