top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Who was the first Cartoonist to win the B.D.Goenka Award ?

+1 vote
posted Feb 12, 2015 by Yogeshwar Thakur

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button
R.K.Laxman won the B.D.Goenka Award

1 Answer

+1 vote

R.K.Laxman won the B.D.Goenka Award

answer Feb 14, 2015 by Amit Kumar Pandey
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#470/147, 3rd Floor, 5th Main,
HSR Layout Sector 7,
Bangalore - 560102,
Karnataka INDIA.