top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

What is North East Council of India and which states are part of it?

+2 votes
posted Feb 6, 2015 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

+1 vote

The eight States of the North East India viz. Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura and sikkim, are the members of the council, with their chief ministers and governors representing them.

answer Mar 17, 2015 by Manikandan J
Similar Questions
+2 votes

In Indian national news channels, I am seeing Lt Governor/General could take some call or Apex court can take some decision? So, what are the real options?

+1 vote

Which one of the following countries is not a member of Gulf Cooperation Council ?

  1. Bahrain
  2. Kuwait
  3. Iraq
  4. Saudi Arabia
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#470/147, 3rd Floor, 5th Main,
HSR Layout Sector 7,
Bangalore - 560102,
Karnataka INDIA.