top button
Flag Notify
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Facebook Login
Site Registration
Print Preview

Who has been chosen for 2014 Saraswati Samman award ?

+1 vote
posted Mar 21, 2015 by Aarati Mahajan

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button
Govind Mishra for 'Dhool Paudhon Par'

1 Answer

+1 vote

Renowed Hindi author Govind Mishra was conferred the Saraswati Samman 2014 for his novel 'Dhool Paudhon Par' published in 2008 .

answer Mar 24, 2015 by Tanmoy Debnath
Contact Us
+91 9880187415
#470/147, 3rd Floor, 5th Main,
HSR Layout Sector 7,
Bangalore - 560102,
Karnataka INDIA.